To share a workspace and collaborate with realtime updates, open the workspace modal. Do this by either tapping the share button in the right-hand corner or the menu button in the workspace menu.
In the modal, you choose the blue add button to invite other users into your workspace.
The user who is invited will see the invite in their workspace menu. Note: only users on the Pro plan can have multiple workspaces and use the shared workspace feature.
Once they have accepted the invite, they will be collaborators in the workspace. This means having access to all containing categories and groups, with reading and writing rights. Workspace title and emoji can only be changed by the owner.
As users connect to the workspace you will be able to see who has access and who was the last editor(this can also be seen for each note created).